Domestic Sales

Ambient PM Monitors and Samplers

Meteorological Sensors and Systems

Handheld Indoor Monitors and Counters

International Sales & Distribution

International Distributors

International Territory Company Products
Australia, New Zealand Ecotech Pty.
info@ecotech.com
Met and Air Products
Austria EAS Envimet Analytical Systems
mm@envimet.com
Met and Air Products
Belgium, Netherlands, France, Tunisia, Algeria and Luxembourg Envicontrol Environmental Technologies
info@envicontrol.com
Air Products
Bolivia Helios S.R.L.
jgill@helios.com.bo
Dr. Javier Gill
Met and Air Products
Brazil Ecosoft Consultoria E Softwares Ambientais LTDA
com@ecosoft.com.br
Met and Air Products
Canada Factory Direct
sales@metone.com
Met and Air Products
Chile Setec Ltda
setec@setec.cl
Met and Air Products
Peoples Republic of China moi@ubssh.com
joann@metone.com
Met and Air Products
Colombia San Ambiente SAS
ventas@sanambiente.com.co
Met and Air Products
Greece Polaris Environment Ltd.
g.nikolidakis@polaris-environment.gr
Met and Air Products
India Chemtrols Industries Ltd.
nandakumar@chemtrols.com
Met and Air Products
Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan IPC Gidromet Ltd.
Aidyn@gidromet.kz
Air Products
Italy Con.Tec Engineering SRL
info@conteng.it
Carlo GiglioniTecnic SAS
info@tecanalysis.it
Air Products
South Korea Harim Engineering
harimeng@harimeng.co.krJS AirTech, Inc./OSI
jskorea99@daum.net
Products/Air Products
Malaysia Alam Sekitar Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
azman@enviromalaysia.com.my
Air Products
Mexico Representaciones Mexicanas De Maquinaria Y Equipo
jls@repmex.com.mx
Air Products
Sultanate of Oman Ali Al Aufy Trading Co. Ltd.
tomsjon@alialaufy.com
Air Products
Russia Sintrol Oy Air Products
irina.umnova@sintrol.com
Air Products
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Gulf Advanced Control Systems
abdul@gacsarabia.com
Met and Air Products
Singapore Asia Pacific Air Quality Group Pte Ltd
attilio@apaq-group.com
Attilio Poli, FIAQM, MienvSc
Met and Air Products
South Africa Envirocon Instrumentation
sales@envirocon.co.za
Met and Air Products
Spain Ingenieros Asesores S.A.
lg@ingenierosasesores-sa.es
Met and Air Products
Sweden MOWIC AB
ike.alisson@mowic.se
Met and Air Products
Switzerland Lauper Instruments AG
elauper@lauper-instruments.ch
Air Products
Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau Taiwan: Le & Der Co., Ltd.
jessie.lin@leder.com.twHong Kong & Macau: Sunway Environmental
morris@sunwayenvi.com
Air Products
Thailand Sithiporn Associates
somchit@sithiphorn.com
Air Products
United Kingdom, Ireland Enviro Technology Services PLC
mike.webley@et.co.uk
Met and Air Products
Vietnam Thanh Thien Technology JSC – TTT
nguyen-thi-thanh.nhan@thanhthien.com.vn
Ms. Nguyen Thi Thanh Nhan
Met and Air Products

Contact Us

Whatever your air quality or weather station needs, large or small, Met One Instruments is ready to help. Please complete this form to contact a representative.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Corporate Sales & Service (Main Office)

1600 Washington Blvd.
Grants Pass, OR 97526

Phone: 541-471-7111
Fax: 541-471-7116
Sales/Service: sales@metone.com
Bam: bamusers@metone.com
Shipping: shipping@metone.com

Regional Service

3206 Main Street
Suite 106
Rowlett, TX 75088

Phone: 972-412-4747
Fax: 972-412-4716
Email: service@metone.com

Shanghai Office

Dazhong Finance Building, A802
1033 Yan An West Road
Shanghai China 200025

Phone: +86 188-0219-6369
moi@ubssh.com
joann@metone.com
metonechinaliaison@163.com